Contact Information

Millbrook Fire Department

20 Front Street

P.O. Box 202

Millbrook, NY 12545

Non-Emergency Phone: (845)-677-3871

Fax (845)-677-6988

In the event of an emergency, call 9-1-1


For general information:

2022 Fire Department Officers:

Chief Ted Bownas

Deputy Chief Dominic Boscardin

Assistant Chief Ken Walsh

Captain Kevin Granger

1st Lieutenant Roland Burlingame

2nd Lieutenant Tim Race, Jr.

Civil Officers:

President Matthew Rochfort

Vice President Kara Granger

Treasurer Shelley Hollingsworth

Acting Secretary Kara Granger

Board of Directors:

Chairperson Peggy Mulligan

Deputy Chairman Jodi Swart

Leo Arruza

Brian Hicks

Robin Horan

Allen Meyer

Rescue Squad Officers:

Assistant Chief of Rescue Laurie Olson

Captain Kim Bownas

1st Lieutenant Kevin Duncan

Treasurer Laura Palmer

Secretary Kim Bownas

Auxiliary Officers:

President Jodi Swart

Vice President Debbie Wheeler

Secretary Lynn Swart

Treasurer Allison Hults